Nursing Resources
Nursing Journals
Want to browse a specific journal online? We have lots!
Fraser Health Library Services provides online access to over
1700 e-journal titles. You can search for your favourite journal on
the
Full Text Journals page, or browse a selected list of available
titles below.
Nursing Education Journals
Current Full-Text Journals
Practical Nursing and Nursing Practice journals
Current Full-Text Journals
Embargoed Full-Text Journals (delayed access to most recent
issues)
Nursing Association journals
Current Full-Text Journals
Embargoed Full-Text Journals (delayed access to most recent
issues)
Nursing Specialty journals:
Current Full-Text Journals
Embargoed Full-Text Journals (delayed access to most recent
issues)
The links above will only work from a Fraser Health
networked computer. Contact Library Staff if you want to access
these journals from home.
Table of Contents Service
Would you like to receive an email every time a new issue of
your favourite journal is published, containing the table of
contents? Ask a library staff member how to set this up. It's a
great way to keep current!
May we recommend Table of Contents service for:
- Canadian Journal of Nursing Leadership (4 issues per year)
- Journal of Advanced Nursing (12 issues per year)
- Nursing Clinics of North America (4 issues per year)
- Nursing Leadership (4 per year)
- Canadian Oncology Nursing Journal (4 per year)
- Critical Care Nursing Clinics of North America (4 issues per
year)
- Geriatric Nursing (6 per year)
- JOGNN: Journal of Obstetric, Gynecologic and Neonatal Nursing
(4 per year)
- Journal of Emergency Nursing (6 per year)
- Journal of Perianesthesia Nursing (6 per year)
- Nursing for Women's Health (6 per year)
Prefer RSS? Ask us how to set up Table of Contents service in
your feed reader.